Organisation

Hinten von links: Stefan Jäggi, Karin Steiner-Federer, Sabrina Tobler, Sarah Schmid, Benjamin Tanner, Gabriel Diethelm
Vorne von links: Christoph Bucher, Thomas Eugster, Michaela Bucher, Ernst Dietsche
RessortNameMailTelefon
PräsidentErnst Dietschedietsche.ernst@bluewin.ch071 777 37 31
Sponsoring/
Marketing/
Vizepräsident
Gabriel Diethelmgabriel.diethelm@kobeltumbau.ch071 775 85 20
AktuarinSarah Schmidsarahsch@hispeed.ch076 536 35 55
FinanzenMichaela Buchermichaela.bucher@bluewin.ch078 805 97 05
PersonalSabrina Toblersabrina.tobler@hotmail.com078 886 17 93
FestwirtschaftThomas Eugster

Lili Zuberbühler
thomas.eugster@gmx.de

lili.zubi@bluewin.ch
079 326 43 72

076 400 76 76
Kampfrichter-
betreuung
Stefan Jäggijaeggi.stefan@outlook.com079 255 21 57
Bau/TechnikBenjamin Tannerbenjamin.tanner04@swissonline.ch076 360 25 04
RechnungsbüroChristoph Bucherchristoph-bucher@bluewin.ch078 881 22 28
Wettkampfleitung
(Kreisturnverband)
Karin Steiner-Federerkarin.steiner12@gmail.com079 545 68 47
JUKO
(Kreisturnverband)
Kurt Rüdisühlikudi70@bluewin.ch079 397 82 00